Board of Education

President: Dee Williams-Seat #5
Vice-President: Sam Porter-Seat #3
Deputy Clerk: Ricky Sanders-Seat #4
Member: Kristie Gaines-Seat #1
Member: Lance Strickland-Seat #2

All meetings will be at 6:30 p.m. in the Conference Room at Red River Technology Center unless otherwise stated.

Meeting Dates 2023

Board Agendas


2022-23 Administrative Regulations

2022-2023 Policies

Oklahoma Government Website Information Act

In accordance with the Oklahoma Government Website Information Act, which requires public bodies to make available on their Web sites statutes affecting the public body and its operation, the following links are provided:

  • Rules for Career and Technology Education, Title 780 of the Oklahoma Administrative Code

  • Oklahoma Open Meeting Act, 25 O.S. Supp.2010, Sections 301 et seq.

  • Oklahoma Open Records Act, 51 O.S. Supp. 2010, Sections 24A.1 et seq.