Red River Technology Center names Outstanding Students


During the annual award ceremony held May 5, 2022, RRTC instructors named their morning and afternoon outstanding students of the year for the 2021-2022 school year.


Students selected were: Business – Charles Bennett and Kaytlyn Williams; Electronics Technology – Liberty Hesbrook, Joshua Lee, Rugar Garrison, and Nicholas Taylor; Cosmetology – Breeanna Davidson, Emma Tucker, Hunter Johnson, Kylee Johnson; Automotive Collision – Rylan Fudge, Tommy Self, Ayden Curry and Jesse Johnson; Computer-Aided Drafting – Haley Best, Kara Morgan and Nathan Grigg; Health Careers – Ensly Long, Paiton Smith, Kyndle Chastain, Morgan Mooney, Samantha Bowden, Nikita Guthrie, Jayden Bruce, Hannah Lamons, Rolando Perez, A’lana Meador, Perla Hernandez, and Briseida Diaz; Welding – Joail Fishgrab, Brandon Ward, Vincent Parkhurst, and Marshall Mattheson; Automotive Service – Kolten Bethune, Levi Young, Phillip Miller, Brayden Bradley, Caleb Thompson, Zac Stroud, and Jacob Potesak; CNC Precision Machining – Dalton Wooley, Phoenix Jones, Brandon Culver, and Keith Robertson; Residential Heating and Air Conditioning – Gabe Price, Dawson Ledford, Chase Kraus, and Ryan Wilcox; Pre-Engineering Academy – Cannon Mitchell, Landon Ellis, and Landon Holley; Biomedical Science Academy – Collin Stringer, Bre’dyn McPherson, Caylie Folsum, and Ainsley Linzman; Emergency Medical Services – John Turner, Hadlee Rice, Chase Keck, and Holly Tugmon; Practical Nursing – Kristie Cotton, Lisa Breeze, Joquettia Riddles, and Ciera Scott.

Share This Post