The RRTC Health Careers HOSA-Future Health Professional morning and afternoon chapters recently elected officers for the 2020-2021 school year. The students elected as officers are:

AM Health Careers HOSA-Future Health Professionals Chapter: Haleigh Johnson, Temple HS, President; Tori Spruill, Duncan HS, President; Kaydi Allen, Duncan HS, Vice-President; Lauran Absher, Duncan HS, Secretary; Ashley Souter, Marlow HS, Treasurer; Estrella Sanchez, Marlow HS, Reporter; and Brooklyn Sullivan, Velma-Alma HS, Parliamentarian.

PM Health Careers HOSA-Future Health Professionals Chapter: Jade Gallaher, Duncan HS, President; Marissa Chandler, Comanche HS, Vice-President; Hope Cummings, Waurika HS, Secretary; Rolando Perez, Velma-Alma HS, Reporter; Emma Rouse, Empire HS, Parliamentarian; and Cheyanne Young, Duncan HS, Historian.

Share This Post